Real Talk .

Ok so the past few day’s have seriously been so hectic. work and school literally take up all my time. I find myself contemplating too much and to the point where I stress myself out so much that I either get sick or will just stay in bed.
I’m suppose to be studying right now , but obviously I’m not haha.
tomorrow i work both jobs and have 3 test’s to turn in.
on top of that I’m planning a baby shower for my brother and his girlfriend. ‘I’m super
exited about it but it’s just a lot of stuff all at once.  Adulting is hard.

 

I’m 24 years old and I have no idea what I am doing.
I work 2 jobs , I love them and I am going to school
I have only had 1 boyfriend ever. and I am a hopeless romantic.

how can I be a hopeless romantic if I have only been in one relationship?
Honestly, I don’t know. It’s all the movies I guess .
I always thought that when I got older I would have my life figured out but I don’t. I thought I would be married with two kids ( a boy and girl) and they would curly hair and be smart asses. but when In reality I cant even find a guy to give me the time of day.
I’m paying off two credit cards and a car payment and a phone bill and all the other bullshit I have to pay for .

Is there something wrong with me ? why can I find a nice guy like Laura jean did ? you know from the best movie ever!.

Reality it fucking sucks.
Adulting sucks it just does.

rant done
krista out .

 

Leave a comment