Here’s to the new year!

Hello everyone!

It has been so long since I have posted , long story short life has been crazy, I’m working so much and going to school. So time has been to a minimum, even just for myself.
I know that we all have new years resolutions, things we want to do and goals we would like to achieve , here are a few of mine:

  • I would like to go to universal studios for my birthday
  • get ready for school, new semester!
  • get Hawaii 2019 tickets for march
  • start a YouTube channel focusing on plus size style and advice
  • up my photo game
  • better my health
  • focus on my self and family first.

The only thing I worry about is time management because I’m all over the place and my anxiety has been through the roof, I have been working on this.
life I s hard sometimes and things are always happening that get in the way of me posting as much, but I am working on this as well, I had been talking a small break from social media , but here I am, same girl different hair, better self and soul.

I hope every one enjoyed their new year!
xoxo kris.

Leave a comment