OOTD| family time 

Dress : marshalls 

Hey friends! 

Hope  everyone had a productive fun weekend , it’s Sunday and We are about to have a family bbq and just wanted to show off it new little dress I got for only 10$ at marshalls! Yes 10$ . It’s so comfy and flowy I feel like I’m wearing clouds ✨

And my puppy’s decided to photo bomb me ! 😭😂 I love them haha 

Thor is the black pitbull/lab mix he’s my best boy! And likes sniffing ghosts junk ! Haha and ghost is the German Shepard ❤️ he’s my moms puppy . 

Also started working out this morning , let’s see how long it last 😭 . 

Hope everyone has an amazing week! 

Don’t forget to follow my on my Instagram ! 

@stylistrakris 

Xoxo kris 😘

Leave a Reply

