Naked skin, crazy hair and a cup of coffee .


When I go to bed at night I always make sure I take my makeup off or I’ll wake up with a slight breakout like I did this morning , hence .. Don’t sleep with your face on 💯. But a product I have been living lately is loreal clean artiste makeup remover . 
This product does have a oily substance and I’m just going to tell you a little goes a long way , plus it takes off makeup without having to rub your face and irritate our skin , just gently while and it’s gone ! I’m not kidding ! It’s amazing . And can j just say my mug is so adorable !

Leave a Reply

