update **

So i’ll be in the salon all day today! finally,

There has been a lot going on, i accidentally put my hand through a glass door trying to shut it and had to keep a brace on my hand for a few months, and it is still on . and the week before that i sprained my ankle .. lovely right ha ha that’s what i said.

I feel like i haven’t blogged in a while but now that i’m back where there is WiFi i will be posting a-lot more 🙂 well that’s the short little update!, i have to go get ready for work today ! . It’s My First Day .

kris.

also , if you are ever in my area feel free to book an appointment with me !
add the style seat app and book me ! ps, if you are in the Fresno CA area! hit me up !

IMG_0657.PNG

Leave a Reply

