Colour pop haul! 

   
 
Hey guys! So I finally got my colour  pop eye shadows! They are so beautiful as you can see and the consistency is amazing I love them. 

The colors I got are : 

Bae, drift , gameface, I heart this, nillionaire ,partridge and sequin . 

Each eyeshadow retails for $5 

And i bought 7 so all together it came out to 37$ shipping included . I would definatley say these eyeshadows are worth it and just simply amazing! 😍😍 

    
 
This is the packaging that they come in and they are so cute and simple .  I just put one cause I’ll most likely post a video soon with all the colors and how they really look ! 

Hope everyone have a lovely day ! 

Xoxo Kris 

Leave a Reply

