UPDATE**

IMG_4907

this is my silly face I do sometimes haha

okay, so lately I have been so busy with school. I’m posting when necessary, well everyday is necessary, I have been taking tests every Friday and I have been studying a lot!, I have learned that in this industry you literally have to “Fake it till u make it” and just deal with all of the drama around you. I have met some pretty cool beings while going to school here and I’ve also learned to wear comfortable shoes case daaang my feet hurt like no other! well I had lost my camera that I use to do my OOTD! and I just found it yesterday! so I’ll definitely be posting one this weekend probably ft. my good friend Alex!

Leave a Reply

