The Outcome

okay, so in my last post, I said I was doing a makeup challenge to kind of make me step out of thebox,

well I think I was pretty close here was the challenge:

IMG_4999

this was the out come (during)

IMG_5025 IMG_5035

please excuse the cheeto in my mouth XD I was at break but I really liked the outcome the picture on the left is during the process and the picture on the right was the finished look, only I took the picture in the classroom and the lighting was terrible 🙂

Leave a Reply

