My favorite O.P.I nail polish

Okay so I haven’t actually blogged for a while since my laptop broke, so I am using my phone. Teehee well i got this little O.p.i nail polish kit that comes with 5 little polishes and out of them all this blue metallic looking one is my favorite. Since on October 8th there is suppose to be a lunar eclipse, so this polish would look great with some out of this world accessories:) or even clothing! You could find this polish at any store with “the muppets” on the packaging. 🙂

IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_3518.JPG
#lunareclipse #fashion #beauty #outofthisworld #nailpolish #muppets #october

Leave a Reply

