Matte forever! For good price!

Okay so I ran out if foundation and decided  it was time for something’s new, so instead of paying $75 for a tiny vile of foundation I went to C.V.S. and found some foundation called “stay matte ” by Rimmel London! I love it! It makes my face look like a porcelain doll and so smooth! I really recommend this product to anyone looking for a light foundation. Also I purchased NYX matte finish powder with some NYX matte setting spray

blogger-image-1538025546
Stay matte foundation: $5 at cvs ps: a little really does go a long way! 

blogger-image--1337860895

Nyx matte finish setting spray: $7 at cvs.
How to apply: close your eyes and spray 2 pumps on upper part of face then bottom. 

blogger-image--565130654

Nyx matte finishing powder $7 at cvs. Also use on top of foundation before the setting spray. Love it! 
The best part about these products is that they are so light it feels like there is nothing on your face!
and everything last all day! and the cool thing is these products didn’t cost me and arm and a leg. so if anyone goes out and gets these product feel free to comment and tell me what you think!
4 thoughts on “Matte forever! For good price!

    1. i have very fair skin, so i’m very careful with what i put on my face, so far i have loved it, it does have a way of preventing it while you are wearing it 🙂 i have oily skin and when i wear it it just makes my face really smooth and matte 🙂

Leave a Reply

